Environmental Commitee

The environmental portfolio has responsibility for all environmental aspects of the estate and this includes the Fire, Health and Safety elements.

Head of Environmental Sub Committee - Dave Young

Members: Monique Sham (External Consultant) Mike Lain,  Janeen Alford, Angus Galloway, Neryne Burgess

Contact Details


Dave Young - davsue@telkomsa.net    

Fire, Health and Safety Sub Committee -

The estate is equipped with fire fighting equipment and has a team of volunteer fire fighters comprised of estate residents to act as first line of defence in the event the estate is threatened by fire.

Volunteer Estate Marshal:

Vincent Busse - bussevince@gmail.com    
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply